||
||
Our Contacts
 
 
 
 
 
Navigation
 
 
 
 
GreenLife Club
 
 
WHO WE ARE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Kenneth Nana Amoateng
(Executive Director)


ken@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Kwabena Okai Ofosuhene
(Founder and Chairman)


ofosuhene@abibimanfoundation.org
Petrine Addae
(Project Director)
Holds Master Degree, Development Economics And International Development: Harvard Kennedy school


petrine@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Richard Matey

(Project Director)
Bachelor of arts integrated community development        1st class
Experience: Climate Change and Environment, Agriculture, Renewable Energy and Project Management practitioner.


richard@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Michael  Addo

(Social Worker / Web Designer)
Holds a Post Diploma Bachelor Of Education (Guidance and Counselling) and also has Diploma in Social Work from the School of Social Work ( Department of Social Welfare Ghana).


michael@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Robert Tettey Kwami Amiteye


robert@abibimanfoundation.org
(Director of Environmental, Abibiman Foundation                      )
He has experience in working on Environmental issues for Abibiman Foundation
 
Mr. John Owusu


(Ashanti Region)
Master of business administration


john@abibimanfoundation.org
Miss. Fariya Abubakari


fariya@abibimanfoundation.org
(Advisor to Abibiman)
Fariya has several academic publications and currently pursuing Mphil soil science at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.  In addition, Due to her positive influence within this respective fields, she was awarded a fully funded fellowship to attend the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change in Pa

 
Abena Nyarko Abronoma

(Project co-ordinator)



abena@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr Mumuni Abdul karim

(Project Co-odinator for Water Sanitation and Health)

mumuni@abibimanfoundation.org
 
 
Abena Nyarkoa

(Representative at the UN)
Working for SDGs




nyarkoa@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Isaac Korku Dorgbetor


(Projects Coordinator For Agriculture and Biodiversity)



issac@abibimanfoundation.org
Ms Rosemary Olive Mbone Enie


rosemary@abibimanfoundation.org
(East/Southern Africa Representative )




Mr. Ebenezer Essilfie-Nyame


(Research & Partnership Officer)



eben@abibimanfoundation.org
Miss. Tweneboaa Danso


tweneboaa@abibimanfoundation.org
(Baord Member)

Mr. Kenneth Danso


BSc. Agriculture Technology( Crop Science)


danso@abibimanfoundation.org

 
 


nosipho@abibimanfoundation.org
(Communications Specialist- South Africa)

Nosipho Mingoma
Mr. Samuel Koranteng


(School coordinated of  Green-Life Clubs - Abibiman Foundation)


samuel@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. John Owusu