||
||
Staff Login
PARTNERSHIPS
Our Contacts
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Navigation
 
 
 
 
WHO WE ARE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
(Board Member)
Mr. Kenneth Nana Amoateng


ken@abibimanfoundation.org

Mr. Kwabena Okai Ofosuhene
(BA, BEng, MSc)
Founder / Chairman

ofosuhene@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr Jurie van Rensburg

Deputy CEO
Administration/Investment Portfolios/Social Enterprises - Abibiman Global

jurie.van@abibimanfoundation.org
Afua Tweneboaa Danso


tweneboaa@abibimanfoundation.org
Deputy Africa Regional Coordinator        
Finance and Administration/Investment Portfolios/Social Enterprises
 
Mr. Andrew Green (BA)


andrew@abibimanfoundation.org
john@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Francis Parker

Global Director
Social Enterprises

francis@abibimanfoundation.org
 
Charles Denkudi Yomekpe


charles@abibimanfoundation.org
General Manager African Regional secretariat

Dr. Renata Konadu
(BSc, MSc, PhD.)


renata@abibimanfoundation.org
 
 
Steven Jervis


steven@abibimanfoundation.org
Dana Dahlia



dana@abibimanfoundation.org
Co-Trustees of the Black Links Global



Mr. Atta Ofosuhene Okai

Executive Council Member



atta@abibimanfoundation.org
Dr. Martin K. Delle
(BSc, MSc, PhD.)


martin@abibimanfoundation.org
Ms. Nana Ama Amoakoaa Ameyaw
(BSc, MSc.)



ama@abibimanfoundation.org
 
 


Nana Bamfowaa Crooks
(BA, MA)

bamfowaa@abibimanfoundation.org
Representatives of Global Secretariat
Dr. Hephzi Angela Akordor      (BSc, MSc, PhD, FRSA, MRSB)


angela@abibimanfoundation.org
Mr. Stefan Sykes                              (BSc, PCEfFE, MBA, MA)


stefan@abibimanfoundation.org
Representatives of Abibiman Foundation
Representatives of Black Links Global
Co-Trustees of the Black Links Global





Ms. Matilda Otoo (BCom, CIT-Gh, ICA-Gh, MBA)
matilda@abibimanfoundation.org
 
 


Ms. Victoria Oppong-Asamoah (BA,LLB)
victoria@abibimanfoundation.org


Ms. Geraldin Foli (BA)

foli@abibimanfoundation.org